Our Secondhand Home

Just another WordPress.com site

Dear Huggies Pull-Ups-You Rock! June 27, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — 2asmom @ 12:53 am
Tags:

Wondering what could put a smile like that on my kid’s face? Sheriff Woody of course! Aaron just received a good night call from Woody, and I don’t think I’ve ever seen him so excited over anything. It was one of the best minutes of my life. ;o) After sitting with him for 3/4 of the call, I finally remembered my camera and ran to get it; luckily a few pictures turned out! If your little guy would enjoy a call from Woody (or Princess Tiana for the girls!), just go here. Thanks Pull-Ups! What a great ending to an already awesome day!

 

2 Responses to “Dear Huggies Pull-Ups-You Rock!”

  1. Marybeth Says:

    The pics were awesome! I am so.. doing this for the boys tomorrow night! Thanks for the GREAT IDEA!

    • 2asmom Says:

      Isn’t it awesome??!! I even sent Pull Ups an email telling them I loved them, lol. You can do 2 calls too-one for each boy! I wish I would’ve gotten it on video-Aaron was just so excited. After he got off the phone he just started jumping up and down saying “Woody called ME!” and then had to run to Gma’s house to tell her, then over to my mom’s house to tell David. :o) Make sure to have your camera ready! Love you guys!


Leave a Reply

