Our Secondhand Home

Just another WordPress.com site

Fun Amazon deals! February 16, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — 2asmom @ 6:57 pm

Sometimes Amazon has some outstanding deals, and I was lucky enough to get in on a few of them!

First off, 3 boxes of Lucky Charms for $4.18, down from$18.50 (that seems kinda crazy high). I paid nothing though because of a gift card!

Next up is 4 different work books for my little genius. These were regularly $2.99 each. I bought them during a Buy 3 Get 1 Free sale, and my total was $4.40. I paid nothing though because of a gift card!

Best part-the gift card that I use (I still have $11 left) only cost me $5 for the $20 gift card!! Woo hoo!

 

Leave a Reply

