Our Secondhand Home

Just another WordPress.com site

4/12 Shopping Trip April 13, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — 2asmom @ 3:08 pm

Here are my CVS and Target finds from last night! I don’t really need anything, so I’m not buying much unless its something we’re low on or if its free!

CVS: 2 Cow Tales, 2 Circus Peanuts, Russell Stover egg, Essence of Beauty sanitizer, Orbit gum, bubbles. Retail Value $14. I spent $0.97 and got $3.73 back in ECBs!

Target: Green Works dish soap, bra, cardigan, dress, 2 chocolate Peeps, 4 M&Ms eggs, 2 Silk milk, 2 Crest toothpaste, French’s mustard. Retail Value $77. I spent $16!

Here is the dress I bought. I love it! LOVE the pockets! Wish I could get better pictures but my camera batteries are dead, so this will have to do.

Here’s the cardigan I found. I have been looking for the perfect black cardigan for years. Sure, I’ve seen lots of cute ones, but I can not pay full price. This is actually a maternity cardigan, but its a size Extra Small and it is absolutely perfect! Just what I wanted. Plus I paid $3.24-can’t beat that!

Definitely happy with my finds. Especially the cute clothes. :o)

 

Leave a Reply

